Diana Ross

You're Gonna Love It

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

"You're Gonna Love It," a mediocre dance-club cut from The Force Behind the Power, was released as a single containing four different mixes -- "Smooth Groove Extended Mix," "Groovy House Radio Edit," "Town House Mix" and "Underground Mix" -- none of which improved on the single dramatically. Worthwhile for hardcore collectors, who need all the singles Diana released, but most other listeners can pass this one by.