Ayo Britain

Win the Race

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Naweed Ahmed Mastering
Haile Arefaine Composer, Engineer
Shaun Barrett Mastering, Mixing
Ayo Britain Primary Artist, Vocals
Jake Jones Composer, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Mastermind Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Kamil Musa Composer, Engineer
Ayobami Onasanya Composer
Jason Powell Composer, Engineer
Whyjay Mixing, Producer, Programmer, Programming, Recording
The Writers Block Producer, Programmer