Mott the Hoople


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Verden Allen Keyboards, Organ
James Archer Violin
Philip Brown Engineer
Terry Buffin Drums
Brian Cooke Photography
Mal Cooke Artwork
Richard Digby Assistant Engineer
Michael Gray Arranger, Conductor, String Arrangements
Dale "Buffin" Griffin Drums
Gerry Hogan Guitar (Steel)
Brian Humphries Engineer
Ian Hunter Choir/Chorus, Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
Stephen Innocenzi Mastering
Andy Johns Engineer
Howard Kilgour Assistant Engineer
Little Richard Composer
Melanie Composer
Mott the Hoople Primary Artist, Producer
Tony Platt Assistant Engineer
Mick Ralphs Choir/Chorus, Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Jess Roden Choir/Chorus, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Melanie Safka Composer
Guy Stevens Producer
Stan Tippens Vocals
Stan Tippins Choir/Chorus, Vocals (Background)
Pete "Overend" Watts Bass, Guitar (Bass)