The Lost Trailers

Welcome to the Woods

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
David Bianco Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Sandy Brummels Creative Director
Daphne Chen Violin
Scott Claassen Composer
Richard Dodd Cello
Ross Flournoy Composer
Denny Fongheiser Drums
Dave Francis Bass
Eric Gorfain Violin
Leah Katz Viola
Ryder Lee Composer, Group Member, Organ (Hammond), Piano, Producer, Vocals
The Lost Trailers Primary Artist
Julia Mannes A&R
Manny Medina Group Member, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (Background)
Andrew Nielson Bass, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Stokes Nielson Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Vocals
Jeff Potter Drums, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Mickey Raphael Harmonica
Eddy Schreyer Mastering
Rafael Serrano Assistant Engineer
Karen Walker Art Direction, Design, Photography
Stacey Williams Vocals (Background)