Various Artists

Unforgettable Love Songs [Not Now]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This two-disc, 50-track set collects tons of modern pop love songs, including Nat King Cole's "Unforgettable," Dean Martin's "That's Amore," Peggy Lee's "Fever," Phil Phillips' "Sea of Love," Sam Cooke's "Only Sixteen," Don Gibson's "Oh Lonesome Me," and Elvis Presley's "Love Me Tender," among dozens of others. Not Now is a British label, so this set also includes regional U.K. hits from Cliff Richard ("Embraceable You") and Billy Fury ("Maybe Tomorrow").

blue highlight denotes track pick