Dirty Three


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The five-track EP Ufkuko features the three songs from the bonus disc that accompanied the first 2,000 U.S. copies of Ocean Songs, as well as two previously unavailable numbers. It won't win any new fans, but needless to say, it's essential for the converted.

blue highlight denotes track pick