Two Centuries of Boogie

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This DVD captures a performance from legendary '70s rock band Foghat. The disc offers a standard full-frame transfer. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital 5.1 and Dolby Digital Stereo. There are neither subtitles nor closed captions on this release. Although there are no supplemental materials of any consequence, fans of the band and rock enthusiasts will savor the performances of "Slow Ride," "I Just Want to Make Love to You," "Fool for the City," and nine other classic hits.