Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 9

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 9th volume of the series includes DJ Crack's "The Access of Trance," Peaches & Cream's "All Over the World," Astrolight's "Never Ending Dreams," Vincent Vega's "My Dream," Passengers' "Starship Love," Liquid Breeze's "Children of Africa," Megamind's "Krach," and La Bush's "The Temple of House."

blue highlight denotes track pick