Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 29

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. The 29th volume, released in 2004, includes Pervading Call's "Destiny (Ace's Delight Instrumental Mix)," Vincent Vega's "Trancemission (UpSynth Remix)," Star Alliance's "Morning Sun (Hardtrance Mix)," Bubble Fish's "Sushi Lover (Dave Joy Remix)," Superdrivers' "Pole Position," Signum's "Push Through," and Mark Richardson's "Come With Me."

blue highlight denotes track pick