Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 28

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. The 28th volume of the series, released in 2004, contains Deep Space Project's "Deep Space," DJ Snowman's "System of Survival," Ian Van Dahl's "I Can't Let You Go," Empirical Labs' "Turtle Beach," Vincent Vega's "Trancemission," DJ Kubrick's "This Song," and Mike Nero's "Real Bass."

blue highlight denotes track pick