Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 27

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. The 27th volume, released in 2004, includes Woody Van Eyden's "Unfinished Symphony," Starsplash's "Fly Away (Owner of Your Heart)," Soulseeker's "Innocent Child (Mike Nero Mix)," Hi Beatz's "Back on Track (H-Trance Mix)," Accuface's "Echoes of Eternity," and Talla 2XLC's "Innocence (Dave 202 & Phil Green Rmx)."

blue highlight denotes track pick