Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 25

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 25th volume of the series includes Groove Coverage's "The End," Tinitus' "Direct Disco 2003," Cosmosonic's "In My Mind," Trinity's "Das Boot 2003," Matrix's "Protect the Innocent," Treesh's "Brighter Day," Angel One's "Hold Me Tonight," Ess-Eff's "Question," and DJ Frederik's "I Have a Dream."

blue highlight denotes track pick