Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 22

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 22nd volume of the series includes Electronic Pimps' "Snappin' Pussy," Analogic Disturbance's "Dusky Noises," Brain Ovulation's "Kicks and Bass," Lothos' "Sky Is the Limit," Silver Liquid's "I Love You," DJ Devil's "The Devil Inside Me," Audiowarp's "We Bring the Future," and Goddess' "Bound in Human Flesh."

blue highlight denotes track pick