Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 13

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 13th volume of the series includes Accuface's "Thunder in Paradise," Push's "Till We Meet Again," Arne LII's "Grave Diggers Have More Fun," Impegement Syndrom's "All Systems Go!," Harem Doctors' "Heartbeat," Aurelia's "Time Flies," Rocco's "Back in Town Again," Reboot's "The Days of Days," and Phantom Sheriffs' "Where Are You?."

blue highlight denotes track pick