Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 12

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 12th volume of the series includes Ravelab's "Send Me an Angel," Dean's "Worlds of Passion," Jean de Moove's "Thunder Force," Terra V's "Vibes of Terra," Atilla's "Into the Sun," Nudge & Shouter's "Blue Lagoon," DJ Shah's "The Commandments," and Pulsedriver's "Take U Higher."

blue highlight denotes track pick