Various Artists

Tunnel Trance Force, Vol. 11

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Each volume in the extensive Tunnel Trance Force series contains two mixed discs of poor-to-decent trance tracks, with the unknowns outnumbering the established acts by a very wide margin. Staying on top of these compilations would be a tall order, given how quickly a new edition is fired off -- and there's simply too much mediocrity to digest. This 11th volume of the series includes Submission's "The Spirit Is Alive," Butcher & Son's "Citizens of the World," Future Force's "Trance Out," Cosmic Gate's "Mental Atmosphere," Onda del Futuro's "Elementionda del Futuro," Ultra Shock's "The Sound of E," and Impegement Syndrom's "Horny Baby."

blue highlight denotes track pick