True Love Never Dies

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Hailed as one of the country's best unsigned bands after their first single, "Soldiers," went on to sell over 10,000 copies digitally, otherwise are making their full-length debut with True Love Never Dies. Signed to Century Media, the band is making the jump to the big leagues with an album packed to the gills with huge riffs and raw emotion, capturing the personal struggles the bandmembers went through while trying to follow their rock dreams. With a growing fan base, a solid work ethic, and a brand-new album at the ready, Otherwise seem perfectly poised to capitalize on the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity at rock stardom that lies before them.

Track Listing

Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
0:36 Amazon
2 3:11 Amazon
3 4:16 Amazon
4 3:38 Amazon
5 3:48 Amazon
6 2:50 Amazon
0:49 Amazon
8 3:29 Amazon
9 4:02 Amazon
10 3:57 Amazon
11 3:18 Amazon
12 4:34 Amazon
0:37 Amazon
14 3:36
blue highlight denotes track pick