• AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Ravex, a collective of three DJs (m-flo's Taku Takahashi, Fantastic Plastic Machine's Tomoyuki Tanaka, and Mondo Grosso's Shinichi Osawa) released Trax in 2009 to mark the 20th anniversary of Avex Records. The sound is dense, which might be expected from a collaboration among the top DJs on the Tokyo scene. Hits include the hyperactive "I Rave You" (which adds DJ Ozma to the collection) and the standard "Believe in You" (with BoA providing vocals).