Lara Fabian

Toutes Les Femmes En Moi

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Dedicated to the French and Quebec female singers who have inspired her throughout her illustrious career, Toutes Les Femmes en Moi is a covers album from Belgian pop singer Lara Fabian. Released in 2009, her eighth studio album and sixth in French, includes the singles "Soleil Soleil," (originally recorded by Nana Mouskouri) and its only original composition, the title track, alongside reworkings of songs from Celine Dion, ("L'Amour Existe Encore"), Edith Piaf ("L'Hymne a l'Amour"), and François Hardy ("Message Personnel").

blue highlight denotes track pick