Bon Jovi

Tour Box

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by James Christopher Monger

This 2010 limited-edition box set from Island/Def Jam and Universal Japan features all 11 of the band's studio albums, which at the time included Bon Jovi, 7800° Fahrenheit, Slippery When Wet, New Jersey, Keep the Faith, These Days, Crush, Bounce, Have a Nice Day, Lost Highway, and The Circle. Each release is remastered and stocked with bonus live tracks. The collection is housed in a flight case-inspired box and stocked with unreleased photos, a replica backstage pass, and an online code that allows users download access to a host of rare tracks and pictures.

Track Listing - Disc 12

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
Bon Jovi Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick