The New Pornographers


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Daniel Bejar Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Organ, Percussion, Piano, Vibraphone, Vocals
Kathryn Calder Group Member, Keyboards, Piano, Vocals
David Carswell Engineer
Neko Case Group Member, Vocals
Annie Clark Guitar, Soloist
Josh Clark Engineer
John Collins Bass, Engineer, Group Member, Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards
Zach Condon Trumpet
Kurt Dahle Drums, Engineer, Group Member, Percussion, Vocals
The Dap-Kings Horn
Mark Ephraim Engineer
Todd Fancey Banjo, Group Member, Guitar
Cochemea Gastelum Sax (Baritone)
Dave Guy Trumpet
Ben Kalb Cello
Walter Martin Artwork, Cover Photo, Design
Paloma Muñoz Artwork, Cover Photo, Design
The New Pornographers Primary Artist, Producer
A.C. Newman Banjo, Bass, Group Member, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Phil Palazzolo Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Will Sheff Vocals (Background)
Colin Stewart Engineer
Neal Sugarman Flute, Sax (Tenor)
Tara Szczygielski Violin
Blaine Thurier Group Member, Keyboards
Sheldon Zaharko Engineer