TM104: The Legend of the Snowman


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

TM104: The Legend of the Snowman Review

by Fred Thomas

Atlanta rap legend Jeezy began his rise with 2005's Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101. His major-label debut was also the first chapter of what would be an ongoing Thug Motivation series, and its success established him as one of the first artists to usher in a trap sound that would become ubiquitous as the years went on. 2019's TM104: The Legend of the Snowman was framed as not only the last installment of Thug Motivation, but also Jeezy's tenth and final studio album. Approaching 20 years in the game, Jeezy's grizzly voice and boldly evocative lyrics have lost none of their power, though the 18-song album finds him spending as much time encouraging listeners to rise to their potential as he does crafting vivid scenes of rugged street hustling. Jeezy is joined on the album by a handful of other rappers such as Gunna, Meek Mill and Rick Ross, as well as pop artists like John Legend and CeeLo Green.

Track Listing

Sample Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 Jeezy 02:34 Amazon
2 Jeezy 03:12 Amazon
3 Jeezy 02:50 Amazon
4 Jeezy 02:21 Amazon
5 Jeezy 03:02 Amazon
6 Jeezy 03:06 Amazon
7 Jeezy 03:52 Amazon
8 Jeezy 03:32 Amazon
9 Jeezy 02:36 Amazon
10 Jeezy 03:22 Amazon
Jeezy 03:10 Amazon
12 Jeezy 02:58 Amazon
13 Jeezy 03:15 Amazon
14 Jeezy 02:53 Amazon
15 Jeezy feat: Ty Dolla $ign 03:46 Amazon
16 Jeezy 03:35 Amazon
17 Jeezy 03:40 Amazon
18 Jeezy 04:22 Amazon
blue highlight denotes track pick