Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw Collector's Edition #2

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This is a repackaged and re-released set containing three Tim McGraw albums from the mid- to late '90s: Everywhere, Not a Moment Too Soon, and A Place in the Sun. The tin that the collection comes in is the only special part of this package, as there are no bonus tracks aside from "You Turn Me On," which already appeared as a bonus track on Everywhere.

blue highlight denotes track pick