Various Artists

This Is Strictly Rhythm, Vol. 3

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

A surprisingly tame entry in the Strictly Rhythm series, volume three includes tracks by Cookie Watkins, Earl Bennett, Hardrive and Sole Fusion, among others. The highlights come toward the end of the disc, with DJ Pierre's "Muzik" and Erick Morillo's "New Anthem."

blue highlight denotes track pick