Ill Niño

The Undercover Sessions

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

New Jersey-based nu metal sextet Ill Niño whetted fans' appetites with a sampling of what was to come on 2006's The Undercover Sessions -- a five-track EP overseen by revered veteran rock producer Andy Johns. Undercover Sessions features three eclectic covers (Faith No More's "Zombie Eaters," Peter Gabriel's "Red Rain," and Nirvana's "Territorial Pissings"), as well as two new Ill Niño compositions.

blue highlight denotes track pick