Ozzy Osbourne

The Ultimate Sin/No Rest for the Wicked

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This European "two-fer" from Epic includes 1986's The Ultimate Sin and 1989's No Rest for the Wicked. Both albums were mediocre, mid-period Ozzy that boasted a few great singles in "Shot in the Dark," "Lightning Strikes," "The Ultimate Sin," "Miracle Man," and "Crazy Babies," but they're most notable for the transition from longtime guitarist Jake E. Lee (Sin) to new axe slinger Zakk Wylde (Wicked).

blue highlight denotes track pick