Santana / Carlos Santana

The Swing of Delight

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Francisco Aguabella Congas, Percussion
Bryan Bell Keyboard Engineer
Ron Carter Bass, Bass (Acoustic), Guest Artist
Sri Chinmoy Composer, Cover Art
Ray Etzler Production Coordination
Bill Graham Direction
Herbie Hancock Brass, Brass Synth, Clavinet, Clavitar, Guest Artist, Keyboards, Piano, Piano (Electric), Synthesizer
Leslie Ann Jones Engineer
Bob Kovach Assistant Engineer
Graham Lear Drums
Alex Ligertwood Vocals
David Margen Bass
Harvey Mason, Sr. Drums, Guest Artist
Alex North Composer
Armando Peraza Bongos, Congas, Percussion, Vocals
Raul Rekow Congas, Percussion, Vocals
Roger Ressmeyer Photography
David Rubinson Mixing Engineer, Producer
Santana Primary Artist
Carlos Santana Art Direction, Composer, Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Percussion, Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Wayne Shorter Composer, Guest Artist, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor), Saxophone
Paul Stubblebine Mastering
Premik Russell Tubbs Wind
Russell Tubbs Flute, Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor)
Orestes Vilató Percussion, Timbales, Vocals
Tony Williams Drums, Guest Artist
Tadanori Yokoo Artwork