The Rideouts

The Storm After The Calm

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
David Albanese Strings
Andy Bowes Engineer
Inko Brus Bass
Andrea D'ostuni Drums, Group Member
Gianpiero de Candia Bass, Group Member, Vocals
Franco Ghietti Bass, Double Bass, Engineer, Mandolin, Mastering, Mixing
Jay Irving Drums
Mauro Marass Photography
Alessandro Poberai Artwork, Design
The Rideouts Primary Artist
Massimiliano Scherbi Bass, Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Vocals