Various Artists

The Soul Alone: Art of the Solo

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Soul Alone collects works by Ian Carr, David Husdon, James Newton and Otte Hanks. R. Carlos Nakai's "Voices," Barbara Thompson's "Al Ya Zane," Michael Atherton's "Fantasy" and Cecil Lytle's "Seekers Of The Truth, Part 18" are among the highlights of this eclcectic compilation.

blue highlight denotes track pick