Black Label Society

The Song Remains Not the Same

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Dave Allen Crew
Big Ray Crew
Black Label Society Primary Artist
Nick "ET" Catanese Group Member
Phil Ciulo Crew
John "JD" DeServio Bass, Group Member, Mixing, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Chris Dries Crew
Mark Ferguson Crew
Jeff Graham Crew
Will Hunt Drums, Group Member
John Irwin Artwork, Design, Layout
Adam Klumpp Engineer, Mixing
Keith "Moby" Lanoux Crew
George Marino Mastering
Marty McDermott Crew
Zakk Wylde Artwork, Design, Group Member, Guitar, Layout, Mixing, Piano, Producer, Vocals