Nicki Minaj

The Pinkprint

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
A.C. Instrumentation, Producer, Programming
William Adams Composer
Alex da Kid Producer
Chloe Angelides Composer
Anonymous Producer
Arch the Boss Producer
John Armstrong Recording Assistant
Chris Athens Mastering
M. Bell Composer
Todd Bergman Assistant, Engineer, Recording Assistant
Joshua Berkman A&R
Beyoncé Featured Artist, Vocal Producer
Boi-1da Instrumentation, Producer
Candice Boyd Vocals (Background)
Michael Brady A&R
Kerry Brothers Composer
Chris Brown Featured Artist, Vocals
Noel Cadastre Engineer
Darhyl "DJ" Camper Jr. Composer, Producer
Dwayne Carter Composer, Executive Producer
Cirkut Instrumentation, Producer, Programming
Ernest Clark Composer
Jeremy Coleman Composer
John Cranfield Recording Assistant
Da Internz Producer
Justin Davey Composer
Ester Dean Composer
Aubry "Big Juice" Delaine Engineer, Mixing
Xavier Dotson Composer
Dr. Luke Instrumentation, Producer, Programming
Drake Featured Artist, Vocals
Warren Felder Composer
Jeremy Felton Composer
Rachael Findlen Assistant, Engineer, Recording Assistant
Ashanti "The Mad Violinist" Floyd Strings
Serban Ghenea Mixing
Clint Gibbs Engineer
Lukasz Gottwald Composer, Vocals
Aubrey Graham Composer
Ariana Grande Featured Artist
Alexander Grant Composer
Skylar Grey Featured Artist
Holly Hafermann Composer
John Hanes Engineer, Mixing
Keith Harris Composer, Producer
Anderson Hernandez Composer
Hit-Boy Producer
Hitmaka Producer
Rob Holladay Composer, Producer
Chauncey Hollis Composer
Sarah Hudson Composer
Parker Ighile Composer
Breyan Stanley Isaac Composer, Producer
J-MIKE Instrumentation, Producer, Programming
Edwin Jantunen Composer
Jaycen Joshua Mixing
Jeremih Featured Artist
Daniel Johnson Composer
Jamal Jones Composer
Kane Beatz Producer
Dustin Kapulong Recording Assistant
Jacob Kasher Composer
Ryan Kaul Mixing Assistant
Alicia Keys Composer
Beyoncé Knowles Composer
Caleb Laven Vocal Editing
Gamal Lewis Composer
LunchMoney Lewis Featured Artist, Vocals
Lil Wayne Featured Artist, Vocals
Peter Lord Composer
Omar Loya Engineer
Lunch Money Featured Artist
The Mad Violinist Producer
Onika Maraj Composer
Fabian Marasciullo Mixing
Manny Marroquin Mixing
Meek Mill Featured Artist
Metro Boomin Producer
Mike WiLL Made-It Producer
Nicki Minaj Executive Producer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Cameron Montgomery Assistant, Recording Assistant
Steve Mostyn Composer
Oakwud Producer
Marcos Palacios Composer
Parker Producer
Katy Perry Composer
Polow da Don Producer
Anthony Ray Composer
Armond Redmen Composer
Irene Richter Production Coordination
Allen Ritter Composer, Instrumentation, Producer
Ramon Rivas Recording Assistant
Tim Roberts Mixing Assistant
Solana Rowe Composer
Matthew Samuels Composer
Safaree Samuels A&R
Phil Seaford Mixing Assistant
Ben Sedano Recording Assistant
Noah Shebib Composer
Skooly Producer
Jonathan Solone-Myvett Composer
Brandon Mr. B Speed Engineer
Brian Springer Engineer
T.O.D.A.Y. Producer
Chris Tabron Engineer
Theron Thomas Composer, Vocals
Timothy Thomas Composer
Alexander Castillo Vasquez Composer
Vinylz Instrumentation, Producer
Vinay Vyas Composer
Henry Walter Composer, Vocals
Andrew Wansel Composer, Producer
Christian Ward Composer
Jessie Ware Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Leland Wayne Composer
Stuart White Engineer Producer
Bryan Williams Executive Producer
Michael Williams Composer
Robert Williams Composer
Ronald "Slim Tha Don" Williams Executive Producer
Daniel Zaidenstadt Engineer
Zaytoven Producer