50 Cent

The Massacre

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
50 Cent Executive Producer, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Rap
Bang Out Producer
Lloyd Banks Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Jeff Bass Composer, Keyboards, Producer
Mark Bass Producer
Steve Baughman Engineer, Mixing
Akane Behrens Engineer
Black Jeruz Audio Production, Producer
Buck Wild Producer
Jeff Burns Assistant, Mixing Assistant
Dave Cabrera Keyboards
Tony Campana Engineer
Larry Chatman Project Coordinator
Lindsay Collins Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part, Voices
Cool Producer
Ruben Cruz Vocals (Background)
Cue Beats Producer
Dion Vocals (Background)
Disco D Producer
DJ Hi-Tek Producer
Dr. Dre Audio Production, Executive Producer, Mixing, Producer
Mike Elizondo Audio Production, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Sitar
Eminem Audio Production, Executive Producer, Main Personnel, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Jamie Foxx Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Nicole Frantz Creative Assistance
The Game Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Brian "Big Bass" Gardner Mastering
Yvette Gayle Publicity
Zach Gold Photography
Scott Gutierrez Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Tiffany Hasbourne Stylist
Adam Hawkins Engineer
Marcus Heisser A&R
Lionel Holoman Keyboards
Kameron Houff Engineer
Eric Hudson Bass
Mauricio "Veto" Irragorri Engineer, Mixing
Curtis Jackson Composer
Millie Jackson Composer
Tyrue "Slang" Jonas Artwork
Rouble Kapoor Assistant, Assistant Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Steve King Bass, Guitar, Mixing
Marc Labelle A&R
Chris Lighty Management
Steve Lininger Assistant, Assistant Engineer
J.C. Lopez Composer
Jared Lopez Engineer
Mike Lynn A&R
Andrew Mains Editing
Marshall Mathers Composer
Tracy McNew A&R
Kyla Miller Engineer
Riggs Morales A&R
Needlz Producer
Traci Nelson Vocals (Background)
Olivia Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Alex Ortiz Engineer
James Oruz Management
Conesha Owens Vocals (Background)
Kirdis Postelle Project Coordinator
Chuck Reed Engineer
Luis Resto Horn, Keyboards, Producer
Robert "Roomio" Reyes Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Roberto Reyes Assistant
J.R. Rotem Producer
David Saslow Video
Kelly Sato Marketing Coordinator
Ed Scratch Engineer
Les Scurry Production Coordination
Sha Money XL Engineer, Executive Producer, Mixing, Producer
Bunny Sigler Composer
Randy Sosin Video
Nancie Stern Sample Clearance
Scott Storch Audio Production, Producer
Chris Styles Producer
Jayceon Taylor Composer
Pauline Terlow Composer
Rob Tewlow Producer
Traditional Composer
R. Tyson Composer
Patrick Viala Mixing
Che Vicious Programming
Barbara Wilson Vocals (Background)
Brandon Winslow Assistant
Tony Yayo Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Ravid Yosef Editing
Young Buck Main Personnel, Primary Artist
Andre Young Composer