The Dance

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Returning to their club roots after the understated chillout of last album To All New Arrivals, Faithless' sixth studio album, The Dance, has been described by the band as "the danciest album they've ever created." The 2010 LP, their first on their own Nate's Tunes label, was originally only available digitally and via grocery chain Tesco before being released in other outlets. Featuring collaborations with Blancmange, Dougy Mandagi, and regular vocalist Dido, it includes the singles "Not Going Home," "Tweak Your Nipple," and "Feelin' Good."

blue highlight denotes track pick