The Complete Atlantic Studio Albums 1977-1991

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Rhino's 2014 set The Complete Atlantic Studio Albums contains all seven Foreigner albums released between 1977 and 1991, boxed up and presented as mini-LPs in cardboard sleeves. The bonus tracks from Rhino from the 2002 reissues -- which just encompassed the first four records, not anything released after 4 -- are here (due to packaging restrictions, the liner notes are absent) and while the rest of the albums are not expanded, they are remastered so that means this is a quick, easy, and very, very affordable way to get Foreigner's main catalog.

blue highlight denotes track pick