Deep Purple

The Complete Albums 1970-1976

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Warner Bros. and Rhino's Complete Albums 1970-1976 collects ten albums from the legendary English hard rockers, including Concerto for Group and Orchestra (technically, 1969), Deep Purple in Rock (1970), Fireball (1971), Machine Head (1972), Who Do We Think We Are (1973), Burn (1974), Stormbringer (1974), Come Taste the Band (1975), and Made in Japan (1972).

blue highlight denotes track pick