The Flirts

The Best of the Flirts

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The Best of the Flirts is a 15-track collection that contains all of the new wave group's biggest hits and cult favorites, including "Passion," "Calling All Boys," "Jukebox (Don't Put Another Dime)," "Boy Crazy," "We Just Want to Dance," "Jungle Rock," "Danger," "Dancing Madly Backwards," "New Toy," "Miss You," and "All You Ever Think About Is Sex."

blue highlight denotes track pick