Steeleye Span

The Anniversary Celebration [Video/DVD]

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Steeleye Span formed in 1969 and went on to become one of the best-loved folk-rock bands in musical history. This concert, taped on their 20th-anniversary tour, contains 12 of their classic tunes, including "Sailor's Bonnet," "The Fox," "All Around My Hat," and "(Somebody's) Following Me."