Various Artists

Tejano Award Nominees

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Tejano Award Nominees features some of the biggest Tejano hits, including Emilio's "Lucero De Mi Alma," Intocable's "Mentra," Chikko's "No, No, No," and Gavino's "Se Me Va." Songs by Stephanie Lynn, Selena, Elsa Garcia, and Roberto Pulido round out this collection of contemporary Tejano.

blue highlight denotes track pick