Various Artists

Tazmania Freestyle, Vol. 8

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Tazmania Freestyle, an extensive series of freestyle compilations from the Hot Productions and Metropolitan labels, will be of interest only to those who can't get enough of the style, no matter how many times the same beats have been recycled or replicated. Unless you can identify at least a couple tracks you need, no volume can be truly recommended. Tracks featured on the eighth volume of the series include Bobby Delante's "Look Into My Eyes," Mykl Astorga's "Life Without You," Miguel Reyes' "Forever Young," Denine's "Change on Me," Nesi's "Crimes of the Heart," Pain's "Sara '96," and Joe Zangie's "Broken Dreams."

blue highlight denotes track pick