Yoko Ono / Plastic Ono Band

Take Me to the Land of Hell

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating


Artist Credit
Christopher Allen Engineer
Yuko Araki Drums, Percussion
Thomas Bartlett Piano
Mark Bengston Assistant, Pro-Tools
Michael H. Brauer Mixing
Nate Brenner Bass, Bottle, Percussion, Vocals
Nels Cline Guitar (Electric), Lap Steel Guitar, Loops, Percussion
Cornelius Remixing
Mike D Beats, Programming, Remixing
Bill Dobrow Drums, Percussion
Erik Friedlander Cello, String Arrangements
Merrill Garbus Bottle, Drums, Fender Rhodes, Percussion, Vocals
Joyce Hammann Violin
Kevin Harper Assistant Engineer, Bottle
Yuka Honda Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Producer, Sampling, Synthesizer
Adam Horovitz Beats, Programming, Remixing
Shahzad Ismaily Bass, Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion
Greg Kadel Cover Photo
Andre Kellman Mixing Engineer
Lenny Kravitz Clavinet, Drums
Julian Lage Guitar (Acoustic)
Sean Lennon Bass, Conductor, Drum Machine, Drum Programming, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Kalimba, Percussion, Photography, Piano, Producer, Shaker, Synthesizer, Vocals
Michael Leonhart Mellophone, Percussion
Bob Ludwig Mastering
Lois Martin Viola
Yoko Ono Composer, Drawing, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Keigo Oyamada Bass, Guitar (Electric), Synthesizer
Plastic Ono Band Primary Artist
Christopher Sean Powell Percussion
Questlove Drums
Jared Samuel Hammond B3, Percussion, Synthesizer
Hirotaka "Shimmy" Shimizu Guitar (Electric)
Toru Takayama Engineer
Geoff Thorpe Art Direction
Doug Wieselman Clarinet (Bass)
Andrew Wyatt Fender Rhodes