Peter Maffay

Tabaluga Oder die Reise Zur Vernunft

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Tabaluga Oder die Reise Zur Vernunft ("Tabaluga" or "The Journey to Reason") is the album that introduced the world to Tabaluga the little green dragon. Created by Peter Maffay, Rolf Zuckowski, and Gregor Rottschalk, this album was not only the first appearance of the crown prince of the mythical Greenland, but also began a franchise that would spin off into four albums, a musical, and a television series, establishing Tabaluga as a beloved children’s character across Europe.

Track Listing

Title/Composer Performer Time Stream
1 1:34 SpotifyAmazon
2 4:34 SpotifyAmazon
3 4:10 Amazon
4 6:11 SpotifyAmazon
5 3:53 SpotifyAmazon
6 3:44 SpotifyAmazon
7 4:45 SpotifyAmazon
8 2:39 SpotifyAmazon
9 2:23 SpotifyAmazon
10 3:37 SpotifyAmazon
11 4:00 SpotifyAmazon
12 4:12 SpotifyAmazon
blue highlight denotes track pick