Various Artists

Smooth Jazz: Rainy Day Moods

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Smooth Jazz: Rainy Day Moods collects ten laid-back tracks by Darren Motamedy, Gabriel Mark Hasselbach, and Michael McEvoy along with Deems ("Romance Blue"), Nite Flyte ("The Love I Give"), and James Plunky Branch & Oneness ("Near the Castle at Elmina"). This set is recommended as background music.

blue highlight denotes track pick