Dean Martin

Sings Country

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Dean Martin Sings Country collects 16 tracks recorded during the singer's tenure with the Reprise label. Included are the original versions of "Detroit City," "Send Me the Pillow You Dream On," and "Lay Some Happiness on Me." Since numerous Dean Martin collections from both his Capitol and Reprise years are easily available, pass on this single-disc compilation.

blue highlight denotes track pick