Enrique Bunbury


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Spanish rock singer/songwriter Enrique Bunbury recorded so much material for his second album, Pequeño (1999), that he was able to release the five-disc compilation Los Singles (1999) in its wake. Comprised of five CD EPs ranging from five to nine tracks in length, the compilation includes 37 tracks in total, including singles, demos, rarities, covers, and live recordings. Highlights include the singles "El Extranjero," "Infinito," "El Viento a Favor," "De Mayor," and "El Jinete."

blue highlight denotes track pick