Various Artists

Singa Songa Ska: Top Deck, Vol. 7

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This West Side ska compilation incudes tracks by the Deacons ("Man Alone"), Joe G. Henry ("There She Goes"), Larry & Ferdie ("A Promise Is a Comfort to a Fool"), Jimmy McCracklin ("Dreaming"), and Larry Marshall ("Snake in the Grass"), among others.

blue highlight denotes track pick