Sin Miedo

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Featuring "La Noche Es Para Mí," the Spanish entry in the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest, Sin Miedo is the fourth album by Soraya Arnelas, a Euro-pop vocalist who rose to fame on the reality show Operación Triunfo in 2005. Produced in part by DJ Sammy, the 12-song album includes a couple English-language covers, "Rebound" by Monrose and "Love Is All Around" by Agnes. In addition to "La Noche Es Para Mí," highlights include "Sin Miedo" and the Kate Ryan duet "Caminaré."

blue highlight denotes track pick