Original Soundtrack


  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

The soundtrack to the Marlon Wayans/David Spade comedy Senseless features a selection of R&B, hip-hop, and dance music. Typically, it's a hit-and-miss affair, with notable tracks including Gravediggaz' "Unexplained" and a revamped version of The Jeffersons theme, "Gotta Be...Movin' On Up," by Prince Be (P.M. Dawn), Kymani and John Forte. Other contributors include the Jungle Brothers, the Crystal Method, Moby, P.M. Dawn, and Ambersunshower.

blue highlight denotes track pick