George Jones

Seasons of My Heart

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

This single-disc reissue from Starday features ten tracks by George Jones including "No Money in This Deal," "Long Time to Forget," and "Seasons of My Heart." This is a decent set for listeners on a budget, but better compilations, that include his hits are available for about the same price.

blue highlight denotes track pick