Run the Jewels

Run the Jewels EP

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by David Jeffries

Dubbed the Bust No Moves EP until the last minute, this self-titled, four-track EP was released in honor of Record Store Day, 2015. It includes three previously released cuts, "Pew Pew Pew," "Love Again," and "Blockbuster Night, Pt. 2," plus the unreleased track "Bust No Moves" featuring guest rapper SL Jones.