Stefanie Heinzmann

Roots to Grow

  • AllMusic Rating
  • User Ratings (0)
  • Your Rating

AllMusic Review by

Released in 2009 on Universal Music, Roots to Grow is the follow-up to Swiss pop singer Stefanie Heinzmann's chart-topping full-length album debut, Masterplan (2008). Highlights of the 14-track album include "No One (Can Ever Change My Mind)," "Unbreakable," and "Roots to Grow," the latter featuring Gentleman. Like its predecessor, Roots to Grow was produced by hitmakers Paul NZA and Marek Pompetzki.